Entertainment District Rates

Meters Fees & Times


Public On-Street Parking, Including Public Lots and the Spring Street Parking Deck


Parking rates for on-street parking spaces, public parking spaces in the West Lot (corner of Dickson Street and West Avenue), East Lot (east of Walton Arts Center), South Lot (corner of West Avenue and Spring Street), and the North Lot (north of Dickson off West Avenue) and the Spring Street Parking Deck shall be set at the following rates and times:

Note: The Pay Stations will accept pre-payment fees prior to enforcement hours. Pre-payment will register time between 2 p.m. - 2 a.m. for amount requested.

Monday - Friday

  • 2 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Free
  • 2 p.m. - 5 p.m. - $0.50 per hour
  • 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. the following day - $1 per hour
  • All day option - $5

Saturday & Sunday

  • 2 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Free
  • 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. - $0.50 per hour
  • 6 p.m. - 2 a.m. the following day - $1 per hour
  • All day option - $5

Lot 53


University of a Arkansas Annex Lot; North of Watson Street Off West Avenue



Monday - Friday

  • 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. - Restricted (University of Arkansas permits)
  • 5 p.m. - 2 a.m. the following day - $1 / hour
  • All Day Option - $5

Saturday & Sunday

  • 2 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Free
  • 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. - $0.50 / hour
  • 6 p.m. - 2 a.m. the following day - $1 / hour
  • All day option - $5

Meter Fees & Times


Lot 70 Pay-n-Display



Parking rates for the Lot 70 Pay-n-Display Lot, located on Gregg Avenue off Dickson Street, are set at the following rates and times:
  • 24 hours per day / 7 days per week - $0.50 / hour
Receipt must be displayed face-up on the driver's side of dashboard so that the expiration date and time is clearly visible from outside of vehicle.

Residential Parking in Entertainment District


Residential parking in the Entertainment District is restricted and requires a residential parking permit. Residential parking spaces are numbered from R1 to R299. Enforcement hours are from 2 p.m. to 2 a.m., 7 days a week. The fine for parking in a restricted residential parking space without a permit is $70.