Listed below are department, division or program areas of City government.  For information regarding these areas, please click the name of the area you are seeking to gain more information about and you will be taken to more detailed information.
  1. City Elected Offices

    Explore a list of elected officials along with what they do for the citizens of Fayetteville.

  2. Boards & Committees

    Explore all of the different boards and commissions available in Fayetteville, Arkansas and discover what they do to help the community.

  3. City Departments

  4. Court & Prosecutor

  5. Police & Fire